FT Nanny Needed for Infant in Hinsdale Area to Begin Immediately

Location: Hinsdale, IL

Type: Full Time

Min. Experience: Mid Level

FT Nanny Needed for Infant in Hinsdale Area, to begin immediately.

  • Monday through Friday, 52 hours per week.; flexibility is a requirement of the position.
  • $735-$785/week.
  • Nanny should drive and have a safe driving record; nanny should be able to supply a safe, serviceable vehicle. Parking is available for nanny's car.
  • Nanny should be highly experienced with verifiable references; energetic,caring, kind and loves children. Should be responsible; reliable and prompt. Nanny should have CPR card (or be willing to take the necessary classes to obtain certification). 
  • Responsibilities include all care for the baby: comfortable feeding with breast milk and making baby food, changing; establishing and maintaining a nap schedule; reading to the child; singing to the child; tummy time; taking the child for walks in the neighborhood, weather permitting. As child grows, nanny will help to introduce solids and prepare baby food, as well as taking child to activities, etc. Scope of responsibilities will change accordingly.
  • Family is hoping to have the same nanny for a long time.
  • Additional responsibilities include light housework: child's laundry; cleaning up after baby: washing dishes and bottles; wiping down kitchen surfaces; sweeping the floor; keeping child's room and common areas of the household picked up. 

Don't Miss out on your Dream Job! "Like" Us on Facebook!

 

Forward this Position
Recipient email address (one)
Your name
Your email address
Enter a message (optional)
Human Check*
Apply for this Position
* Required fields
First name*
Last name*
Email address*
Location *
Phone number*
What’s your citizenship / employment eligibility?*
Desired salary*
Earliest start date?*
In 150 characters or fewer, tell us what makes you unique. Try to be creative and say something that will catch our eye!*
References: Please enter names and contact information:*
I agree that I meet the following requirements:*
This is one of the most important questions you will answer, please provide a complete answer as shown in the example below.

Please list your two most recent household service or teaching positions in the following format: title, type, start date- end date, ending salary, why the position has or is ending and location.

(Nanny, part-time, September 2008-September 2011, $15 per hour, family moved out of state, Chicago, IL)*
Please tell us a little about yourself and your background:*
Job locations you are willing to work:*
If other, please specify below:
Job status you are interested in (please check all that apply):*
What type(s) of job are you looking for?*
If other, please specify below:
Please list ALL languages that you speak fluently (e.g.Tagalog, Twi , American Sign Language, Burmese, Russian, etc.):*
Do you have a valid D.L.?*
Do you have a vehicle you can use for work?*
Are you comfortable in a position where an employer is present?*
Are you able to work in an environment with pets?*
Are you willing to travel occasionally for work?*
You have VERIFIABLE employment history with (do not include family):*
Do you have VERIFIABLE employment working with multiples?
Do you have experience working with infants, children, or adults with special needs?*
Are you a teacher?*
If yes, please specify:
Do you have one or more years experience working full time in a daycare or preschool?
What is the highest level of education you have reached?*
If desired, please attach any letters of recommendation or supporting documents:
If desired, please upload a picture:
How did you hear about Chicago Nannies, Inc.?*