FT Nanny Manager Needed in Glenview

Location: Glenview, IL

Type: Full Time

Min. Experience: Mid Level

Busy Family in Glenview Seeks FT Nanny Manager for Three Children to Begin as Soon as Possible

  • Schedule will be Monday-Friday. 40 hour a week guaranteed with the typical schedule of 12-8, will vary based on school schedule and family's needs.
  • 3 school aged boys, age 10, 8, and 6.
  • $45,000-$65,000 per year with excellent benefits (paid personal/sick days, vacation, and holidays).
  • Nanny should drive. A vehicle will be provided for on the job use. Parking is available for the nanny's car.
  • Family has cats, nanny should be comfortable with this and not have allergies.
  • Nanny should be experienced, and used to dealing with large families. She should be able to handle noise and the demands of a busy household.
  • Nanny should be organized; compassionate; good hearted; responsible; a multi tasker; someone who can step in and help out without a lot of direction.
  • Nanny will have all responsibilities for childcare, as well as household responsibilities, such as laundry; light cleaning of the home; and light meal preparation.
  • Nanny should be neat, reliable, active, and use common sense. She should be comfortable preparing meals, driving to activities, keeping the house tidy, running errands, and organizing home.
  • Nanny manager will also be responsible for light housekeeping and family laundry.
Forward this Position
Recipient email address (one)
Your name
Your email address
Enter a message (optional)
Human Check*
Apply for this Position
* Required fields
First name*
Last name*
Email address*
Location
Phone number*
Resume*

Attach resume as .pdf, .doc, or .docx (limit 2MB) or paste resume

Paste your resume here or attach resume file

Cover Letter*
In 150 characters or fewer, tell us what makes you unique. Try to be creative and say something that will catch our eye!*
I agree that I meet the following requirements:*
This is one of the most important questions you will answer, please provide a complete answer as shown in the example below.

Please list your two most recent household service or teaching positions in the following format: title, type, start date- end date, ending salary, why the position has or is ending and location.

(Nanny, part-time, September 2008-September 2011, $15 per hour, family moved out of state, Chicago, IL)*
Please tell us a little about yourself and your background:*
Job locations you are willing to work:*
If other, please specify below:
Job status you are interested in (please check all that apply):*
What type(s) of job are you looking for?*
If other, please specify below:
Please list ALL languages that you speak fluently (e.g.Tagalog, Twi , American Sign Language, Burmese, Russian, etc.):*
Do you have a valid D.L.?*
Do you have a vehicle you can use for work?*
Are you comfortable in a position where an employer is present?*
Are you able to work in an environment with pets?*
Are you willing to travel occasionally for work?*
You have VERIFIABLE employment history with (do not include family):*
Do you have VERIFIABLE employment working with multiples?
Do you have experience working with infants, children, or adults with special needs?*
Are you a teacher?*
If yes, please specify:
Do you have one or more years experience working full time in a daycare or preschool?
What is the highest level of education you have reached?*
If desired, please attach any letters of recommendation or supporting documents:
If desired, please upload a picture:
How did you hear about Chicago Nannies, Inc.?*